IT'S HARD OUT HERE FOR A BITCH

And my friends cause they're so beautiful

Publicerad 2012-07-01 11:08:42 i Musik,

Dedikerar den här låten till mina kära vänner. Som jag inte träffat på evigheter känns det som. Vi måste göra något någon dag!
All my life I've been searching for something
Something I can put my finger on
Maybe I've been living for the weekend
Maybe I've been living for this cyber soul
Every Friday just about midnight
All my problems seem to disappear
Everyone that I miss when I'm distant
Everybody's here

I need love
Cause only love is true
I need every wakin' hour with you
And my friends cause they're so beautiful
Yeah my friends they are so beautiful
They're my friends

All my life I've been wastin', wastin'
Wastin' all my money, all my time
All the time that I'm waitin', waitin'
Waitin for the moment you are mine
The song about yeah I'm thinkin', thinkin'
Thinkin all the things that i've done wrong
All the time yeah i was forgettin'
You were mine all along

I need love
Cause only love is true
I need every wakin' hour with you
And my friends cause they're so beautiful
Yeah my friends they are so beautiful
They're my friends

I need love
Cause only love is true
I need every wakin' hour with you
And my friends cause they're so beautiful
Yeah my friends they are so beautiful
They're my friends

They're my friends...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Pia

22-årig finländare. Studerar till socionom vid Yrkeshögskolan Novia och resten av tiden spenderar jag på internet. Skriver om livet, mina konstiga funderingar, filmer, musik och allt mellan marken och månen. Helst om det vid marken dock.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela