IT'S HARD OUT HERE FOR A BITCH

Sushi

Publicerad 2012-03-23 12:18:34 i Musik,

Wooh! Wooh!

I'm swimming in the oceanOf pillow case blueAnd I sink so deep in youYou gonna save me or not?

Could we have a moment?Could we have a moment?It feels so realI'm picking out a blossomI pin it on the wallIt feels so real, so real

Wooh! Wooh!

I'm giving you a haircutWalking to the sushi barShopping at the goodwillLearning how to swing danceAnd I sink so deep in youYou gonna save me or not?

Could we have a moment?Could we have a moment?It feels so realI'm picking out a blossomI pin it on the wallIt feels so realIt feels so real

Wooh! Wooh!

I'm swimming in the oceanOf pillow case blueAnd I sink so deep in youYou gonna save me or not?

You gonna save me or not?You gonna save me or not?

Could we have a moment?Could we have a moment?It feels so realI'm picking out a blossomI pin it on the wallIt feels so realIt feels so real

(It feels so real)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Pia

22-årig finländare. Studerar till socionom vid Yrkeshögskolan Novia och resten av tiden spenderar jag på internet. Skriver om livet, mina konstiga funderingar, filmer, musik och allt mellan marken och månen. Helst om det vid marken dock.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela