IT'S HARD OUT HERE FOR A BITCH

I'm sorry but I'd rather be getting high than watching my family die

Publicerad 2015-01-02 18:47:05 i Musik,

Tycker den här låten med The 1975 är så fin att den förtjänar sitt helt egna inlägg.
 
I got a plane in the middle of the night, don't you mind?
I nearly killed somebody, don't you mind? Don't you mind?
I gave you something you can never give back, don't you mind?
You've seen your face like a heart attack, don't you mind? Don't you mind?
I was late, but I arrived
I'm sorry but I'd rather be getting high than watching my family die
Exaggerate
And you and I
Oh, I think I did something terrible to your body and don't you mind?

I put your mother through Hell, don't you mind?
I hurt your brother as well, don't you mind? Don't you mind?
Oh, I was thinking about killing myself, don't you mind?
I love you
Don't you mind? Don't you mind?

I put your mother through Hell, don't you mind?
I hurt your brother as well, don't you mind? Don't you mind?
Oh, I was thinking about killing myself, don't you mind?
I love you
Don't you mind? Don't you mind?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Pia

22-årig finländare. Studerar till socionom vid Yrkeshögskolan Novia och resten av tiden spenderar jag på internet. Skriver om livet, mina konstiga funderingar, filmer, musik och allt mellan marken och månen. Helst om det vid marken dock.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela